Wine course dates: WSET Levels 1 & 2

You can study for the WSET Level 1 and Level 2 Award in Wines in various ways via One Foot in the Grapes. These are the wine course dates which have been confirmed up until June 2021.

WSET Level One wine course dates

Level 1 Award in Wines – Online, global classroom

For full course details, including prices, click here:
For full specification of the WSET Level 1 Award in Wines, click here
Exams can be online, or in the city centre venue in Liverpool.

Wine course dates (four weeks’ online study):
November 9 2020 – December 6 2020. Booking deadline – Thursday October 29 Ask for details
November 23 2020 – December 20 2020. Booking deadline – Thursday November 12 Ask for details
January 11 2021 – February 7 2021. Booking deadline – Wednesday December 30 Ask for details
February 22 2021 – March 21 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday February 11 Ask for details
March 15 2021 – April 11 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday March 4  Ask for details
April 5  2021 – May 2 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday March 25  Ask for details
April 26 2021 – May 23 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday April 15 Ask for details
May 17  2021 – June 13 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday May 6  Ask for details
June 7 2021 – July 4 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday May 27  Ask for details
June 28 2021 – July 25 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday June 17 Ask for details
July 19 2021 – August 15 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday July 8 Ask for details

Level 1 Award in Wines – Zoom classes with online exam

This study option is over four weeks, via live Zoom links.
For full course details, including prices, click here:
For full specification of the WSET Level 1 Award in Wines, click here

Wine course dates (Zoom video sessions over 4 weeks):
Monday November 16 – Monday December 7, exam Sunday December 13 2020.
Booking deadline – Monday November 9 – Ask for details
Monday January 25 – Monday February 15 2021, exam Sunday February 21 2021
Booking deadline – Monday January 18 – Ask for details
Tuesday April 6 – Tuesday April 27 2021, exam Sunday May 9 2021
Booking deadline – Monday March 29  – Ask for details

Level 1 Award in Wines – classroom

Autumn 2020 dates to be confirmed, subject to Covid-19
Venue: Ropes & Twines, Bold Street, Liverpool.
The Level 1 Award in Wines is a day-long course, with a multi-choice exam in the final session.
Contact One Foot in the Grapes for updates

 

WSET Level Two Logo

Level 2 Award in Wines – Online

For full course details, including prices, click here:
For full specification of the WSET Level 2 Award in Wine, click here
Exams can be online, or in the city centre venue in Liverpool.

Wine course dates: (five weeks online study)
November 9 2020 – December 13 2020. Booking deadline – Thursday October 29 Ask for details
November 16 2020 – December 20 2020. Booking deadline – Thursday November 5 Ask for details
December 7 2020 – January 17 2020. Booking deadline – Thursday November 26 Ask for details
January 11 2021 – February 14 2021. Booking deadline – Wednesday December 30 Ask for details
January 25 2021 – February 28 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday January 14 Ask for details
February 1st 2021 – March 7 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday January 21st Ask for details
February 22 2021 – March 28 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday February 11  Ask for details
March 8 2021 – April 11 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday February 25  Ask for details
March 29 2021 – May 2 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday March 18  Ask for details
April 19 2021 – May 23 2021.  Booking deadline – Thursday April 8  Ask for details
May 10 2021  – June 13 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday April 29  Ask for details
June 7 2021  – July 11 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday May 27  Ask for details
June 21 2021  – July 25 2021. Booking deadline – Thursday June 10  Ask for details

Level 2 Award in Wines – classroom

Autumn 2020 dates to be confirmed, subject to Covid-19
Venue: Ropes & Twines, Bold Street, Liverpool.
The Level 2 Award in Wines is held over three days, either block release or consecutive weeks. The multi-choice exam takes place in the final session.
Contact One Foot in the Grapes for updates

%d bloggers like this: